OHSAA State Championship.jpg

CURRENT MEMBERS & MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION

Want to JOIN or RENEW your MEMBERSHIP to GCWOA?

You can join at one of our local meetings or mail a $35.00 check to:
Dick Loewenstine
329 Landmark Ct, Apt 209
West Chester, OH 45069


 

Randy Adams.png

Randy Adams

#139949

Class 1

Cell: 513-266-2300

Email: adams@zoomtown.com

Rick Bach.png

Rick Bach

State Official

#137889

Class 1

Cell: 513-404-7735

Email: RicBach@earthlink.com

Tim Bonn.jpg

Tim Bonn

#160480

Class 1

Cell: 513-272-2456

Email: b&bstudios@bizcinci.rr.com

Braun Alexander.png

Braun Alexander

State Official

#125839

Class 1

Cell: 513-260-0133

Email: Brauna357@gmail.com

Chris Blanton.jpg

Chris Blanton

#175925

Class 1

Cell: 513-258-1318

Email: chrisblanton78@gmail.com

Rick Brown.png

Rick Brown

#131088

Class 1

Cell: 513-379-7231

Email: rickrefbrown@yahoo.com

Brett Branson.png

Brett Branson

#200744

State Official (KY)

Class 1

Cell: 513-404-2053

Email: bbranson@downingdisplays.com

Dave Epstein.png

David Epstein

#209513

Class 1

Cell: 513-686-0001

Email:  depstein@fuse.net

Scott Emmons.jpg

Scott Emmons

#149313

Class 1

Cell: 513-477-0067

Email: emmons.scott58@yahoo.com

Ralph Farmer.png

Ralph Farmer

State Official & Certified Instructor

GCWOA Rules Interpreter

#101985

Class 1

Cell: 513-248-1179

Email: farmerrw@zoomtown.com

Dan Kuhlmann.png

Dan Kuhlmann

State Official

#143817

Class 1

Cell: 513-919-5384

Email: Kuhlmadt@ucmail.uc.edu

GCWOAlogo.png

Adam Kuenzig

#207997

Class 1

Cell: 513-578-3697

Email:  masonwrestling.net@gmail.com

Dick Lowenstein.png

Dick Loewenstine

State Official, State Interpreter & Instructor

#112975

Class 1

Cell: 513-293-2777

Email:  rloewenstine1@gmail.com

Scott Lehn Updated.png

Scott Lehn

#214145

Class 2

Cell: 513-518-2926

Email: Lehntheu22@yahoo.com

Mike McSorley.png

Mike McSorley

State Official

#201602

Class 1

Cell: 513-464-7252

Email: MPMcSorleySR@gmail.com

Tim Carter.png

Tim Carter

#173054

State Official (KY)

Class 1

Cell: 513-310-6333

Email: tcarter_0210@yahoo.com

Lane Cluff Edited.png

Lane Cluff

#214152

Class 2

Cell: 937-502-5796

Email: lane.cluff@yahoo.com

David Crawford Edited.png

David Crawford

#214175

Class 2

Cell: 513-578-5070

Email: crawford.d@aol.com

Deon Edwards Edited.png

Deon Edwards

#214172

Class 2

Cell: 513-252-4515

Email: deonroman@gmail.com

Zach Kanta Edited.png

Zach Kanta

#214144

Class 2

Cell: 513-805-3352

Email: Zach.Kanta@gmail.com

Joe Campolongo Edited.png

Joe Campolongo

#200745

Class 2

Cell: 765-993-2551

Email: josephmcampolongo@gmail.com

Ryan Carroll Edited.png

Ryan Carroll

#214169

Class 2

Cell: 513-738-0634

Email: ryan_oc1@hotmail.com

Gelman Edited.png

Oren Gelman

#214155

Class 2

Cell: 732-221-3499

Email: orengelman@gmail.com

Foad Edited.png

Mohab Foad

#214147

Class 2

Cell: 513-967-2932

Email: mfoad@beaconortho.com

Patrick Gallagher Edited.png

Patrick Gallagher

#214165

Class 2

Cell: 513-390-0857

Email: pjgallagher155@gmail.com

Kyle Georg.png

Kyle Georg

#214253

Class 2

Cell: 317-626-0177

Email: kyle.georg@gmail.com

Tyler Durham.png

Tyler Durham

#214150

Class 2

Cell: 937-701-1426

Email: tyler.durham65@gmail.com

slazzer-edit-image.png

Zach Fischesser

#214160

Class 2

Cell: 513-614-9868

Email: zachfischesser@gmail.com

Todd Mccoy.png

Todd McCoy

#163578

Class 1

Cell: 513-532-3731

Email: toadmc1@yahoo.com

N McSorley 1.jpg

Nick McSorley

#202092

Class 1

Cell: 513-464-6424

Email: NicSorlecles@hotmail.com

William Roth.png

William Roth

#202637

Class 1

Cell: 513-910-3926

Email:  William.Roth.pe@gmail.com

Steve Sabreen.png

Stephen Sabreen

#190062

Class 1

Cell: 412-780-6672

Email:  stephen.sabreen@rocketmail.com

Dave Short.jpg

Dave Short

#202638

Class 1

Cell: 937-416-9999

Email: shortdavid19@gmail.com

Todd Slicker.jpg

Todd Slicker

#178408

Class 1

Cell: 609-743-5426

Email: tcslick5@aol.com

Elliott Spence.png

Elliott Spence

Certified Instructor

#202643

Class 1

Cell: 513-260-6996

Email:  ElliottSpence1985@gmail.com

Rob St Hilaire.png

Robert St. Hilaire

#173060

Class 1

Cell: 513-490-4494

Email:  fatmanbeef@yahoo.com

Tom Torres.jpg

Tom Torres

#170176

Class 1

Cell: 513-508-1736

Email: ttorres034@yahoo.com

Shawn Waters.png

Shawn Waters

#205030

Class 1

Cell: 513-767-1276

Email:  swatersbyw@yahoo.com

Tim Pressler Edited.png

Tim Pressler

#214166

Class 2

Cell: 513-465-0468

Email: tim.pressler@edgewoodschools.net

Miller Edited.png

Tom Miller

#214167

Class 2

Cell: 513-404-0190

Email: temjr59@gmail.com

Sam Williams Edited.png

Sam Williams

#214156

Class 2

Cell: 513-403-4457

Email:  sjswilliams126@gmail.com

GCWOAlogo.png

Bobby Meyer

#117509

Class 1

Cell: 513-532-4703

Email: meyrb5@aol.com

Doug Stehlin.png

Doug Stehlin

#215057

Class 2

Cell: 513-530-9032

Email:  Doug.Stehlin@gmail.com

Danny Meier.png

Dan Meier

State Official

#117271

Class 1

Cell: 513-708-5059

Email: zebradmeier@yahoo.com

Brian Monk Edited.png

Brian Monk

#214146

Class 1

Cell: 513-317-6297

Email: bmonk9@gmail.com

Scott Robbins.png

Scott Robbins

State Official

#131082

Class 1

Cell: 513-479-9403

Email: Stallman80@gmail.com

Sam Ryan.png

Sam Ryan

State Official

#182948

Class 1

Cell: 513-594-2187

Email:  sryan1918@yahoo.com

Mark Schutte.jpg

Mark Schutte

State Official - OH and KY

#123490

Class 1

Cell: 513-237-4246

Email:  schutte_mark@yahoo.com

Jeff Simons.png

Jeff Simons

State Official, Certified Instructor 

National Wrestling Hall of Fame Member

#149398

Class 1

Cell: 513-673-7361

Email:  jsimons3@roadrunner.com

Kent Smith.jpg

Kent Smith

#136928

Class 1

Cell: 513-476-7227

Email: battynatty1@mac.com

Jeff Stanton.png

Jeff Stanton

#181148

Class 1

Cell: 513-335-8340

Email: jestanton95@gmail.com

Walter Starks.png

Walter Starks

State Official

Certified Instructor

#170175

Class 1

Cell: 937-602-9592

Email:  wjjsj@yahoo.com

Drew Tenhundfeld.jpg

Drew Tenhundfeld

#203689

Class 1

Cell: 513-284-2344

Email: dtenhundfeld@icloud.com

GCWOAlogo.png

Fred Warren

State Official

#119659

Class 1

Cell: 216-533-4373

Email: fred.warren@ipaper.com

C Wilms.jpg

Craig Wilms

#173092

Class 1

Cell: 513-304-8386

Email:  CRWilms@gmail.com

EmersonVonDohre.png

Emerson Von Dohre

#214149

Class 2

Cell: 937-694-2694

Email: vondohre.emily@gmail.com

GCWOAlogo.png

Terry Monroe

#209329

Class 1

Cell: 513-441-4142

Email: tlmonroe65@gmail.com

Cooper Rack.png

Cooper Rack

#TBD

Class 2

Cell: 937-556-8153

Email: Cooper.Rack2023@yahoo.com

Tyler Early.png

Tyler Earley

#215070

Class 2

Cell: 937-728-3835

Email: tylerearley09@yahoo.com

GCWOAlogo.png

Jacob Emerine

#203725

Class 1

Cell: 419-429-9453

Email: 18emerine@gmail.com

Daniel Roth.png

Daniel Roth

#214151

Class 2

Cell: 513-276-6947

Email:  daniel.r.roth@gmail.com